SUMMER SALE is active! All Sample Packs 30% OFF, excl. Everything Bundles. Code: SUMMER24

Sofiya Nzau Voices From Miruri vol. 1 - Vocal Sample Pack
Exotic Refreshment

Sofiya Nzau Voices From Miruri vol. 1 - Vocal Sample Pack

Regular price €51,00 €0,00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Exotic Refreshment are proud to present "Voices From Miruri vol. 1 - Exotic Samples 074" by Sofiya Nzau, a singer, songwriter and story teller based in Kenya.

She has been working with a lot of Afro House DJs from around the world, to provide Afro House vocals for tracks that were released on labels like MoBlack Records, Spinnin' Records and Ultra Records, just to name a few.

To meet the need for authentic tribal vocals, she decided to record a vocal pack full of stories inspired by love, culture, African culture, spirituality, social activities and daily hustle.

Sample Pack includes 1.66 GB of Single Vocals and Vocal Loops in wav format (44.1 kHz, 32-bit). All samples are in wet and dry versions for your full control over the music production process.

Loops and samples are recorded at 120, 122 and 123 BPM and can be used to produce Afro House, Deep House, Organic House / Downtempo, Techno, Amapiano, Melodic House and Electronic music. The length of the loops varies from 16 seconds to 1:04 min.

Just drag and drop into your DAW (Ableton Live, Apple Logic, Pro Tools, FL Studio, Cubase, etc) and start creating your next track! :-)

Sample pack includes only Vocals! The background music used in Demo 1 was created from loops and samples available in "Mario Bazouri Melodic Afro House vol. 1". The background music used in Demo 2 was created from loops and samples available in "Agawe Cosmic Resonance vol. 1". In both Demos the Atmosphere samples and Sound Effects are from "Sfx Mega Bundle" and "Ancient Rhythms Mega Bundle".

IMPORTANT: After creating the track with vocal samples from this pack, you don't need any extra permission from Exotic Media Group or Sofiya Nzau to upload your work to YouTube, Spotify or to release it via your distributor or label. However, you are not allowed to use the name of the vocalist of a given Sample Pack in the title of your songs. More in our License Agreement.

Package contains:

• 164 WAV 44.1 kHz, 32-bit
• Unzipped: 1.66 GB
• 28 Single Vocals
• 136 Vocal Loops
• 120-123 BPM
• Demo Tracks
• Cover Art
• 100% Royalty-Free

More from this collection