SUMMER SALE is active! All Sample Packs 30% OFF, excl. Everything Bundles. Code: SUMMER24

Itay Dailes Classic Sounds of Techno - Sample Pack
Gorilla Recordings

Itay Dailes Classic Sounds of Techno - Sample Pack

Regular price €20,00 €0,00
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Gorilla Recordings are proud to present "Classic Sounds of Techno" by Itay Dailes (Exotic Refreshment, Gorilla Recordings, Krafted Underground)! 

This unique sound pack includes recordings of his legendary TR 606, TR 707, TR 727, TR 808, TR 909, JUNO 60, SH 101, sequential circuits drumtraks, TB 303 etc. 

Collection features 279 loops and sounds in wav format (44.1 kHz, 24-bit) ready to use in your techno productions. 

You will find here 475 MB of Bass Loops, Drum Loops, FX Loops, Hat Loops, Kick Loops, Musical Loops and One Shots.

Create tracks like Sasha, Marcel Dettmann, Robert Babicz, Donato Dozzy, MATRiXXMAN and other top techno artists! 

Package contains: 

• 279 WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit 
• unzipped: 475MB 
• 28 Bass Loops 
• 92 Drum Loops 
• 32 Fx Loops 
• 29 Hat Loops 
• 13 Kick Loops (clean) 
• 51 Musical Loops 
• 34 One Shots 
• All files tempo, key and gear labelled 
• 100% Royalty-Free

More from this collection