Melodic House & Techno Christmas Edition - Sample Pack
Exotic Refreshment

Melodic House & Techno Christmas Edition - Sample Pack

Regular price €52,00 Sale price €65,00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Exotic Refreshment are proud to present Exotic Samples Extra 005 – Melodic House & Techno Christmas Edition.

Bundle contains the following Sample Packs:

• Exotic Samples 028 – Melodic House & Techno vol. 1
• Exotic Samples 030 – Sfx vol. 3
• Exotic Samples 037 – Shunus Organic Journey vol. 1

– about Melodic House & Techno vol. 1:
Inspired by the biggest names of Melodic House & Techno like Tale of Us, Maceo Plex, Mind Against, Stephan Bodzin, Mano Le Tough, Dixon, Adriatique, Adana Twins and many more.

Includes 111 x WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit: Bass Loops, Drum Loops, Musical & Synth Loops, Kick Loops (clean, without any other drums – for your better control over the loops), FXs and Atmosphere samples.

– about Sfx vol. 3:
Sounds Effects are very important in underground music production. That’s why we have prepared a huge collection of effects ready to use in your Techno, Tech House, Deep House, Afro House, Progressive House, Minimal, Downtempo, Electronica or any other genre.

130 samples in wav format (44.1 kHz, 24-bit) in the style known from Exotic Refreshment releases and the biggest labels from the industry like Keinemusik, MoBlack Records, Diynamic Music, Sol Selectas, DIRTYBIRD, Hot Creations, Innervisions, Objektivity, Monaberry, Exploited, Material, Stil Vor Talent and many more.

– about Shunus Organic Journey vol. 1:
“Organic Journey” by Shunus, British DJ/Producer living in Cairo, known from the releases on labels like WAYU Records, Art Vibes Music, Wildfang Music, Nie Wieder Schlafen, Exotic Refreshment LTD and more! A vibrant collection of Organic, lush sounds which would match perfectly with a variety of Deep House and Downtempo genres.

Including a large range of guitars, synths, percussions, bass guitars, vocals, atmospheres and more, Shunus provides new possibilities to give your productions a new edge.

Bundle contains:

• 406 WAV 44.1 kHz, 24-bit
• Unzipped: 1,20 GB
• 23 Atmoshpere
• 20 Bass Loops
• 91 Drum Loops
• 166 Fx
• 10 Kick Loops (clean)
• 32 Musical & Synth Loops
• 64 One Shots (Hi Hats, Musical, Percussion, Tuned Kicks, Snares & Claps)
• All files tempo and key labelled
• 105-120 BPM
• 100% Royalty-Free

More from this collection